Agendas and Minutes

Management Committee

Title Added On File Size
28th November 2019 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 182KB
30th January 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 204KB
27th February 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 212KB
26th March 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 203KB
30th April 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 101KB
28th May 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 99KB
25th June 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 93KB
30th July 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 130KB
27th August 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 111KB
24th September 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 119KB
29th October 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 100KB
26th November 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 131KB
28th January 2021 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 133KB
25th February 2021 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 94KB

Finance, Audit & Corporate Governance Committee

Title Added On File Size
16th January 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 267KB
13th February 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 253KB
11th June 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 64KB
16th July 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 56KB
10th September 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 65KB
5th November 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 60KB
21st January 2021 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 62KB

Customer Services Committee

Title Added On File Size
14th November 2019 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 270KB
11 December 2019 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 261KB
CSC Minutes 6th February 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 268KB
CSC Minutes 23rd April 2020v3 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 79KB
CSC Minutes 4th June 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 80KB
CSC Minutes 6th August 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 64KB
CSC Minutes 12th November 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 73KB
CSC Minutes Of 10th December 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 66KB
4th February 2021 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 103KB

Health & Safety, Environmental & Human Resources (HSEHR) Committee

Title Added On File Size
4th March 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 96KB
7th May 2020 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 55KB
12th August 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 49KB
16th December 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 53KB