Andrew Gibb - B.Sc (Hons) MCMI

Property Services Manager

As a section leader Andrew’s role is to manage the Association’s reactive and planned maintenance programmes, to ensure that maintenance contractors deliver services to the standards expected of the Association and its tenants and is responsible for the collation of all related performance data.

Andrew can be contacted by calling 01259 722899 or by email at andrew.gibb@ochilviewha.co.uk

 

Ailsa Buchanan - Assoc RICS

Property Services Officer (Contracts)

Ailsa is primarily responsible for the implementation and delivery of the Association’s planned maintenance and medical adaptations programmes.

Ailsa can be contacted by calling 01259 722899, or by e-mail at ailsa.buchanan@ochilviewha.co.uk

 

Grahame Phillips

Property Services Officer (Inspections)

Grahame is responsible for the provision of the Associations pre and post inspection service to ensure the quality of both reactive repair and planned maintenance and improvement works.

Grahame can be contacted by calling 01259 722899, or by e-mail at grahame.phillips@ochilviewha.co.uk

 

Ashleigh Brown - AIRPM

Property Services Officer (Reactive Maintenance, Voids and Gas)

Ashleigh’s role is to assist the Property Services Manager and Director of Customer Services deliver an effective reactive, void and gas maintenance service and managing the delivery of first point of contact for all customer enquiries to the Association.

Ashleigh can be contacted on 01259 722899, or by e-mail at ashleigh.brown@ochilviewha.co.uk

Vicki Brown

Assistant Property Services Officer

Vicki is responsible for overseeing our factoring service, estate inspections, assisting with planned and cyclical projects and other duties within the Property Services Section such as alteration requests, recharges and insurance.

Vicki can be contacted by calling 01259 722899 or by email at vicki.brown@ochilviewha.co.uk

 

Leona Hens

Property Services Assistant

Leona is responsible for assisting with the planned and cyclical contracts, gas servicing and maintenance and undertaking our tenant satisfaction surveys as well as other administrative duties within the Property Services Section.

Leona can be contacted by calling 01259 722899 or be email to leona.hens@ochilviewha.co.uk